IRELAND

Armagh

Mount St Catherine’s Primary School

Girls and Boys Age 4-11 Day

Windmill Hill

Armagh

Northern Ireland

BT60  4BR

 

Telephone: 02837522241

Fax:  02837527422

 

www.mountstcatherines.armagh.ni.sch.uk

 

Peter Gildea
(Principal)

pgildea461@c2kni.net

 

Mrs Roisin Brogan
(Network Coordinator)

rbrogan209@c2kni.net

 

 

 

St Catherine's College

Girls, ages 11-18, Irish Medium Unit, Co-ed 11-16, day

2 Convent Road

Armagh

Northern Ireland

BT60 4BJ

 

Telephone: +44 28 37522023

Fax: +44 28 37510034

Email: info@stcatherinesarmagh.ni.sch.uk

 

www.stcatherinesarmagh.com

 

Noeleen Tiffney (Principal)

ntiffney009@stcatherines.armagh.ni.sch.uk

 

Deidre Hegarty (Goals Coordinator)

dhegarty853@stcatherinesarmagh.ni.sch.uk

 

Dublin

Mount Anville Primary School

Girls, ages 4 – 13, Day
Lwr Kilmacud Rd., Stillorgan,
Co. Dublin, Ireland
Phone: + 353 1 2831148
Fax: + 353 1 2836395


www.mountanvilleprimaryschool.com

 

Gráine Mc Gowan
(Headteacher / Principal)
principalmaps@eircom.net

 

Gráine Mc Gowan
(Exchange Coordinator)
principalmaps@eircom.net

 

Anne Daly
(Network Coordinator)

anne.daly4@gmail.com

 

 

Mount Anville Secondary School

Girls, ages 12 - 18

Mount Anville Road,

Goatstown,
Dublin 14,

Ireland.
Phone: + 353 1 2885313
Fax: + 353 1 2832373

 

Email: admin@mountanville.ie

http://www.mountanville.ie

 

Liz Caffrey
(Principal)

lcaffrey@mountanville.ie

 

Elaine Kelly 
(Deputy Principal)
ekelly@mountanville.ie

 

Aédin O Leary
(Exchange Coordinator)
aoleary@mountanville.ie

 

Andrew Rice
(Goals Coordinator)

arice@mountanville.ie

 

 

Mount Anville Montessori Junior School

Girls, ages 2 to 12, Boys, ages 2 - 4

Mount Anville Road,

Goatstown,
Dublin 14,

Ireland.
Phone: + 353 1 2885313
Fax: + 353 1 2832373

 

Email: Montessori.junior@mountanville.ie

www.mountanvillemjs.ie

 

Elizabeth Kavanagh
(Principal)
ekavanagh@mountanville.ie

 

Deirdre Conway (Deputy Principal)
(Goals Coordinator)

dconway@mountanville.ie

 

 

Sacred Heart Primary School Roscrea

Girls and Boys, ages 4 – 13, Day

Airhill,

Roscrea,

County Tipperary

Ireland

Phone/Fax: +353 505 21620

 

Website: www.sacredheartroscrea.com

Email address: sacredheartroscreatipperary@gmail.com

 

 

Ms Caitríona Sutton

( Principal)

caitriona_og@hotmail.com

 

Ms Valerie Carey
(Goals Coordinator)

 

 

Roscrea

Copyright - European Network of Sacred Heart Schools © 2015

network@sacrecoeur-europe.net