ENGLAND

London

Sacred Heart High School, Hammersmith
Girls, ages 11-18, Day
212 Hammersmith Road
London W6 7DG, UK
Phone +442087487600
Fax +442087480392

www.sacredhearthigh.org.uk

 

Marian Doyle 

(Headteacher / Principal)
mdoyle@sacredh.lbhf.sch.uk

 

Ann Gregory 

(Goals Coordinator)
agregory@sacredh.lbhf.sch.uk

 

 

Sacred Heart RC Primary School, Roehampton

Co-ed, ages 3-11, Day

Roehampton Lane, London SW15 5NX

Phone +442088767074

Fax +442088762545

 

www.sacredheart-roe.wandsworth.sch.uk

 

Anthony Gibbons 

(Headteacher)  

agibbons@sacredheart-roe.wandsworth.sch.uk

 

Tony Allday 

(Goals Coordinator) 

tallday@sacredheart-roe.wandsworth.sch.uk

 

Digby Stuart College, University of Roehampton
Roehampton Lane
London, SW15 5PH, UK
Phone:+44 20 8 392 3201 (Head of College)
Phone:+44 20 8 392 3217 (College Life Development Officer)


www.roehampton.ac.uk/Colleges/Digby-Stuart-College/

 

Gulliver Ralston 

(Head of College)

gulliver.ralston@roehampton.ac.uk

 

Sergei Wicking

(College Life Development Officer)

sergei.wicking@roehampton.ac.uk 

 

 

 

Newcastle upon Tyne

Sacred Heart Catholic High School
Girls, ages 11-18, Day
Fenham Hall Drive
Newcastle upon Tyne, NE4 9YH, UK
Phone +44 191 274 7373
Fax +44 191 275 1939


www.sacredheart-high.org

 

Anita Bath 

(Headmistress)
anita.bath@shhs.org.uk

 

Rachael Gundlach

(Goals’ Coordinator)

rachael.gundlach@shhs.org.uk

 

 

 

 

 

Sacred Heart Primary School
Co-ed, ages 4-11, Day
Convent Road,
Fenham,
Newcastle upon Tyne, NE4 9XZ, UK
Phone +441912746695
Fax +441912748737

 

www.sacredhprim.newcastle.sch.uk

 

Barbara Brown 

(Headteacher, Exchange Coordinator)
Barbara.Brown@shprimary.org.uk

 

Kate McKenna

(Goals Coordinator)

Kate.McKenna@shprimary.org.uk
 

Tunbridge Wells

Beechwood Sacred Heart School
Co-ed, ages 3-18, Day and Boarding School 
Pembury Road
Tunbridge Wells, Kent TN2 3QD,UK
Phone +44 (0) 1892 532747
Fax +44 (0) 1892 536164


www.beechwood.org.uk

 

Helen Rowe

Acting Headteacher

hm@beechwood.org.uk

 

Coming soon..

(Exchange & Network Coordinator)

 

 

Woldingham

Woldingham School
Girls, ages 11-18, Day, Boarding
Marden Park,
Woldingham,
Surrey, CR3 7YA, UK
Phone +44 (0) 1883 349431
Fax  +44 (0) 1883 348653


www.woldinghamschool.co.uk

 

Alex Hutchinson 

(Headmistress)
headmistress@woldingham.surrey.sch.uk

 

Adrian Ross

(Goals’ Coordinator) 

ROSSA@woldinghamschool.co.uk

 

Charlotte Owen 

(Exchange Coordinator)  

owenc@woldinghamschool.co.uk

 

 

 

Copyright - European Network of Sacred Heart Schools © 2015

network@sacrecoeur-europe.net